Paris

Timothy Dassij

Account Manager

Passionate about public relations and influence strategies, Timothy is an account manager in the Corporate Communication and Crisis division. Throughout his diverse experiences, Timothy assists clients in their B2B communication and influence issues.

After a first experience in public relations at Welcome Agency, Timothy worked successively with two companies. The first was with General Electric’s energy division, GE Power Services, where Timothy was responsible for leading the internal and external change management process following the acquisition of Alstom Power. The second was AXA Investment Managers as Media Manager, where he planned strategic actions in France and coordinated the various agencies internationally to ensure consistency and the achievement of objectives.

Timothy then joined the Gootenberg / Gen-G Agency, where he refined his expertise with numerous clients from the technology, industrial and financial sectors such as Mirabaud, Aveva, Agicap, Green Cross, Matrix42 and the Wifi Alliance. Timothy has advised these companies and their executives in the design and implementation of their crisis management and corporate communication strategies in France and internationally.

Timothy holds a Master’s degree in Public Communication and Politics from the European Communication School. Since June 2020, Timothy is also undertaking a second Master’s degree in Business Administration at the Institute of Business Administration (IAE) in Paris (Sorbonne University).

#English     #Finance     #French     #globetrotter     #Industrie     #Influence     #Politics     #Rugby

Paris

Timothy Dassij

Directeur de clientèle

Passionné par les relations publiques et les stratégies d’influence, Timothy est directeur de clientèle au sein du  pôle Communication corporate et crise d’Euros / Agency Group. Fort de ses diverses expériences, Timothy  accompagne les clients dans leurs enjeux d’influence et de communication B2B2C. 

Après une première expérience dans les relations publiques au sein de l’Agence Wellcom, Timothy a travaillé successivement avec deux annonceurs. Le premier au sein de la branche énergie de General Electric, GE Power Services, pour lequel Timothy a notamment accompagné la conduite du changement en interne et en externe à la suite du rachat d’Alstom Power. Le second fût AXA Investment Managers en tant que Media Manager où il planifiait des actions stratégiques en France et coordonnait les différentes agences à l’international pour s’assurer d’une cohérence et d’une atteinte des objectifs fixés. 

Timothy a ensuite rejoint l’agence Gootenberg / Gen-G, où il a affiné son expertise avec de nombreux clients issus des secteurs technologique, industriel et financier tels que Mirabaud, Aveva, Agicap, Green Cross, Matrix42 et la Wifi Alliance. Timothy a conseillé ces entreprises et leurs dirigeants dans la conception et la mise en œuvre de leurs stratégies de gestion de crise et de communication corporate en France et à l’international. 

Timothy est diplômé d’un Master en Communication Publique et Politique de l’European Communication School et d’un second Master d’État  en Administration des Entreprises (MAE) de l’Université de Paris | Panthéon-Sorbonne. Timothy est également titulaire d’un MBA délivré par l’IAE PARIS Sorbonne Business School.

#Anglais     #Finance     #Français     #globetrotter     #Industrie     #Influence     #Politique     #Rugby