Paris

Sarah Machkor

Junior Adviser

Passionate about reputation, influence and image, Sarah joined the BRAND department.

Sarah first started her career in the influence department of TBWA/Corporate, where she developed her expertise in corporate and lifestyle communication, working with French and international companies in different fields (entertainment, tourism, energy, digital), and also with associations and foundations.

She was involved in the management of the corporate and lifestyle communication of the French TV show “On n’est pas couché”, the support of Sonatrach in its strategic corporate and social reorganization, the digital transformation of PagesJaunes, the launch in France of the Youth program for Google and the influence campaigns for le Carillon or la Fondation des Femmes.

Graduated with a Master Consulting and Expertise in Communication from the Research Institute of the University of Bordeaux-Montaigne, Sarah has joined in 2021 the French association for the United Nations, where she is in charge of events organization and communication development.

After a humanitarian mission in Beirut, Sarah decided to join Euros / Agency to use her experience, skills and creativity.

#Bordeaux     #Brand     #Com corporate     #Digital     #Influence     #Pop Culture     #Travel

Paris

Sarah Machkor

Conseillère Junior

Passionnée par les enjeux de réputation, d’influence et d’image, Sarah a rejoint le pôle BRAND en tant que conseillère junior.

Sarah a commencé sa carrière au sein du pôle influence de TBWA/Corporate, où elle a développé son expertise en communication corporate et lifestyle, en accompagnant des entreprises françaises et internationales dans différents secteurs (entertainment, tourisme, énergie, digital), ainsi que des associations et fondations engagées.

Elle a contribué à la gestion de la communication corporate et lifestyle de l’émission “On n’est pas couché”, l’accompagnement de Sonatrach dans sa restructuration stratégique corporate et sociétale, la transformation digitale des PagesJaunes, le lancement en France du programme Youth pour Google et les campagnes d’influence pour le Carillon ou la Fondation des Femmes.

Diplômée d’un Master Consulting et Expertise en communication de l’Institut de recherche de l’Université de Bordeaux-Montaigne, Sarah intègre en 2021 l’association française pour les Nations Unies, où elle s’occupe de l’organisation d’événements et du développement de la communication.

Après une mission humanitaire à Beyrouth, Sarah décide de rejoindre Euros / Agency pour mettre à profit son expérience, ses compétences et sa créativité.

#Bordeaux     #Brand     #Com corporate     #Digital     #Influence     #Pop Culture     #Voyages