Paris

Pauline Rivière

Senior Adviser

Fond of politics and convinced that a good influence strategy relies above all on a fine understanding of the major societal trends, Pauline joined Euros / Agency as a senior advisory consultant to work on executive support and public relations issues.

After a stint at the consulting firm ELABE, Pauline worked for three years at the agency Proches on public affairs, corporate communication and media relations missions. She participated in consulting missions for senior executives, public affairs and communication departments in various sectors (tech, medico-social, associations, education, energy, etc.), in the heart of institutions, ETIs and large groups.

Besides her professional activity, Pauline is also in charge of institutional relations for the association Sexe&Consentement which fights for education and awareness of sexual consent in higher education and the public space. She is also a volunteer in the network The Good Lobby France.

Pauline has a Master’s degree in Political and Parliamentary Work from the University of Paris-Nanterre and a law degree.

#Accompagnement dirigeant     #Com corporate     #Conseilstratégique     #Écologie     #English     #Feminism     #Food     #Influence     #Politics     #PORTUGUESE     #Spanish

Paris

Pauline Rivière

Conseillère Senior

Férue de politique et convaincue qu’une bonne stratégie d’influence repose avant tout sur une compréhension fine des grandes tendances sociétales, Pauline a rejoint Euros / Agency en tant que conseillère senior pour travailler sur des enjeux d’accompagnement dirigeants et de relations publiques.

Après un passage au cabinet de conseil ELABE, Pauline a travaillé pendant trois ans au sein de l’agence Proches sur des missions d’affaires publiques, de communication corporate et de relations médias. Elle a participé à des missions de conseil pour des hauts-dirigeants, directions d’affaires publiques et de communication sur des secteurs divers et variés (tech, médico-social, associatif, éducation, énergie, etc.), au cœur d’institutions, d’ETI et de grands groupes.

A côté de son activité professionnelle, elle est également chargée des relations institutionnelles de l’association Sexe&Consentement qui lutte pour l’éducation et la sensibilisation au consentement sexuel dans l’enseignement supérieur et l’espace public. Pauline est également bénévole au sein du réseau The Good Lobby France.

Elle est diplômée du Master Travail Politique et Parlementaire de l’Université Paris-Nanterre et possède une licence de droit.
#Accompagnement dirigeant     #Com corporate     #Conseilstratégique     #Écologie     #English     #Feminism     #Food     #Influence     #Politics     #PORTUGUESE     #Spanish