Paris

Ndeye Diarra Diobaye

Associate Director, Euros / Agency Africa

Ndeye Diarra manages the main communication and PR missions on a continental scale and the single or multi-countries operations. She coordinates the network of correspondents and oversees Euros / Agency Africa local implementation with a focus on West Africa.

Ndeye began her career in journalism before turning to strategic communications and high-level event planning. A French and Senegalese citizen, she has worked in Congo-Brazzaville, Gabon, Senegal, Morocco and Ivory Coast.

During these different experiences, she has worked with governments in West and Central Africa and international organizations (such as the African Development Bank or the German International Cooperation Agency) in the development and implementation of communication strategies to support the promotion of investment and business opportunities in the infrastructure and new technology sectors. Alongside civil society and private sector organizations (such as Total and Sanofi, partners of Viva Technology or Facebook Africa), Ndeye Diarra led the production of content and events designed to promote the economic empowerment of women and the creation of opportunities for African youth.

Ndeye Diarra is a graduate of Sciences Po Paris and the London School of Economics.

#AFRICA     #Basketball     #Compol     #CORPORATE COMMS     #Féminisme     #Finance     #STRATEGIC COMMS

Paris

Ndeye Diarra Diobaye

Directrice Associée, Euros / Agency Africa

Ndeye Diarra pilote les principales missions de communication et de RP à l’échelle du continent, mono ou multi pays et coordonne le réseau des correspondants et l’implémentation locale d’Euros / Agency Africa, en plein essor, avec notamment un focus sur l’Afrique de l’Ouest.

Ndeye Diarra a commencé sa carrière dans le journalisme avant de se tourner vers la communication stratégique et la planification d’événements de haut niveau. De nationalité française et sénégalaise, elle a travaillé au Congo-Brazzaville, au Gabon, au Sénégal, au Maroc et en Côte d’Ivoire. 

Lors de ces différentes expériences, elle a accompagné des gouvernements en Afrique de l’Ouest et Centrale et des organisations internationales (telles que la Banque africaine développement ou l’agence de coopération internationale allemande) dans le développement et la mise en œuvre de stratégies de communication pour soutenir la promotion des opportunités d’investissements et d’affaires dans les secteurs des infrastructures et des nouvelles technologies. Aux côtés d’organisations de la société civile et du secteur privé (Total et Sanofi, partenaires de Viva Technology, Facebook Africa), Ndeye Diarra a mené la production de contenus et d’évènements destinés à promouvoir l’autonomisation économique des femmes et la création d’opportunités pour les  jeunesses africaines. 

Ndeye Diarra est diplômée de Sciences Po Paris et de la London School of Economics.  

#AFRICA     #Basketball     #Compol     #CORPORATE COMMS     #Féminisme     #Finance     #STRATEGIC COMMS