Bruxelles

Mathieu Meunissier

Adviser

Mathieu is an adviser in the European affairs department of Euros / Agency in Brussels, specialising in the strategic analysis of EU policies and communication.

Working mainly on legislations implementing the EU’s green and digital transition, Mathieu gives strategic counsel to clients in both the public and private sectors. He has developed diverse policy expertise, in particular in the environment and energy sectors, transport, foreign affairs and media. Mathieu is also involved in issues related to fundamental rights and European culture, and has experience with EU funding programmes.

Before joining Euros / Agency, Mathieu worked at the Court of Justice of the European Union and in diplomacy at the French Consulate in Canada. He has also been trained in project management, partnership development and crisis communication.

Mathieu is a graduate of Sciences Po Strasbourg and the Centre Européen Universitaire. He also studied at the Université Toulouse Capitole and the National University of Ireland in Galway. He speaks French, English and German fluently.

#CACTUS     #CLIMBING     #Diplomacy     #English     #ENVIRONMENT     #GEOPOLITICS     #German     #International     #JAPANESE

Bruxelles

Mathieu Meunissier

Conseiller

Conseiller au sein du pôle des affaires européennes d’Euros / Agency Group à Bruxelles, Mathieu est spécialisé dans l’analyse stratégique des politiques européennes et la communication internationale.

Travaillant principalement sur des textes mettant en oeuvre la transition verte et digitale de l’UE, Mathieu accompagne les organismes publics et les entreprises dans la définition de leurs orientations stratégiques. Il a ainsi développé une expertise des politiques, en particulier dans les secteurs de l’environnement et de l’énergie, des transports, des affaires étrangères et de l’audiovisuel. Mathieu est également impliqué sur des questions relatives aux droits fondamentaux et à la culture européenne, et est un fin connaisseur des programmes de financement de l’UE.

Avant de rejoindre Euros / Agency Group, Mathieu a travaillé à la Cour de justice de l’Union européenne et dans la diplomatie, au sein d’un Consulat de France au Canada. Fort de différentes expériences associatives, il est également formé à la gestion de projets, au développement de partenariats et à la communication de crise.

Mathieu est diplômé de Sciences Po Strasbourg et du Centre Européen Universitaire. Il est passé par l’Université de Toulouse Capitole et la National University of Ireland à Galway. Il parle le français, l’anglais et l’allemand couramment.

#Allemand     #Anglais     #CACTUS     #Diplomatie     #environnement     #ESCALADE     #Geopolitique     #International     #JAPONAIS