Bruxelles

Marie-Estelle Gontier

Adviser

Marie-Estelle evolves within the EUPA department, where she supports her clients on mobility and energy transition issues.

Within the EUPA department, Marie-Estelle particularly follows topics related to sustainable and smart mobility. Thanks to her in-depth knowledge of legislative dossiers and her expertise in European funding programs, Marie-Estelle provides strategic advice to her clients to achieve the twin environmental and digital transition of the sector. In addition to transport issues, Marie-Estelle also works on environmental policies and maintains a deep interest in challenges related to European citizenship and democracy. 

Before joining Euros / Agency Group, Marie-Estelle worked at the Representation of the Île-de-France region in Brussels where she developed a strong interest in European transport policy and learned about European funds.

Marie-Estelle holds a bachelor’s degree in Law and in Philosophy from the Institut Catholique de Paris. She then joined Sciences Po Strasbourg to do a double-master in European Politics and Public Affairs. Marie-Estelle spent a year at the Jagiellonian University in Krakow where she discovered Polish culture and traveled around Eastern Europe.

#Cinéma     #DÉMOCRACY     #English     #French     #Krakow     #MOBILITIES     #Peirogi     #Podrozowac     #Strasbourg

Bruxelles

Marie-Estelle Gontier

Conseillère

Marie-Estelle évolue au sein du pôle EUPA, où elle accompagne ses clients sur les enjeux de mobilité et de transition énergétique.

Au sein du pôle EUPA, Marie-Estelle suit particulièrement les sujets relatifs à la mobilité durable et intelligente. Grâce à sa connaissance pointue des dossiers législatifs et son expertise des programmes de financement européen, Marie-Estelle fournit des conseils stratégiques à ses clients pour réaliser la double transition environnementale et numérique du secteur. Au-delà des enjeux relatifs à la politique de transports, Marie-Estelle travaille également sur les politiques environnementales et garde un profond intérêt pour les thématiques liées à la citoyenneté et à la démocratie européenne. 

Auparavant, Marie-Estelle a travaillé à la Représentation de la région Île-de-France à Bruxelles où elle a développé un fort intérêt pour la politique européenne de transports et s’est formée aux fonds européens.

Marie-Estelle est titulaire d’une licence de droit et d’une licence de philosophie de l’Institut Catholique de Paris. Elle a ensuite rejoint les bancs de Sciences Po Strasbourg pour effectuer un double-master en Politiques européennes et affaires publiques. Dans le cadre de ses études, Marie-Estelle a passé un an à l’Université de Jagellonne à Cracovie où elle s’est passionnée pour la culture polonaise et les voyages atypiques au coeur de l’Europe de l’Est.

#Anglais     #Cinéma     #Démocratie     #Français     #Krakow     #Mobilité     #Podrozowac     #Strasbourg