Casablanca

Lamiaa Bassim

Africa Development Director

With a capital of more than 12 years in the media world and more than 5 years in pan-African media, Lamiaa has developed a unique, intelligent and high value-added approach to business in Africa.

Of Moroccan nationality and African soul, Lamiaa began her career by creating and setting up a marketing and communication department within a leading Moroccan press group before moving on to business development and the establishment of win-win partnerships with her partners and clients in Africa and elsewhere.

Lamiaa has had the opportunity to build an important network through her rich encounters and accompaniment of the different stakeholders who make the economy of the continent; institutional, government representatives, private actors and opinion leaders.

Lamiaa joined Euros/Agency Africa as Development Director and has the mission to provide her network with an intelligent and high value-added approach to accompany them in the transformation of their communication.

#AFRICA

Casablanca

Lamiaa Bassim

Directrice du Développement Africa

Avec une expérience de plus de 12 ans dans le monde des médias et plus de 5 ans dans les médias panafricains, Lamiaa a su développer une approche unique, intelligente et à forte valeur ajoutée du business en Afrique.

De nationalité marocaine, africaine dans l’âme, Lamiaa a débuté sa carrière au sein d’un groupe de presse, leader au Maroc avant de basculer vers le business développement et la mise en place de partenariats win-win avec ses partenaires et clients en Afrique et ailleurs.

Lamiaa a eu l’occasion de constituer un réseau important à travers ses riches  rencontres  et son accompagnement des différentes parties prenantes qui font l’économie du continent; institutionnels, représentants gouvernementaux, acteurs privés et leaders d’opinion.

Au sein d’Euros / Agency Africa, Lamiaa déploie sa compréhension des enjeux en communication des acteurs privés et publics pour développer la clientèle de l’agence.

#AFRICA