Jérémy Seeman

Directeur Conseil

For nearly 15 years, Jérémy has been helping organizations to protect their reputations, thanks to his solid experience in crisis communications, sensitive issues management and corporate communications. 

Jérémy began his career at the French National Assembly as parliamentary assistant to Frédéric Lefebvre, deputy for the Hauts-de-Seine department, where he acquired a thorough understanding of public institutions and influence issues. 

He then joined a number of communications consultancies (Vae Solis, Fleishman Hillard, Omnicom), where he developed solid experience in assisting senior executives and national and international organizations with crisis communications, public affairs and corporate communications. This enabled him to manage missions for clients in a wide variety of sectors: agri-food, healthcare, industry, tech and transport.  

Prior to joining Euros / Agency Group, where he will head up crisis expertise, Jérémy worked as Consulting Director at BCW in the Crisis and Public Affairs division, where he advised clients on managing their sensitive and transformational issues. His references include Danone, Bridgestone, Novartis, Axa, Clearpay.

 

#CORPORATE COMMS     #CRISIS MANAGEMENT     #English

Jérémy Seeman

Directeur Conseil

Depuis près de 15 ans, Jérémy accompagne des organisations dans la protection de leur réputation à travers une solide expérience en communication de crise, gestion des enjeux sensibles ou communication corporate. 

Jérémy a débuté sa carrière à l’Assemblée nationale comme collaborateur parlementaire du député des Hauts-de-Seine Frédéric Lefebvre, où il a pu acquérir une bonne connaissance des institutions publiques et des enjeux d’influence. 

il a ensuite rejoint plusieurs cabinets de conseil en communication (Vae Solis, Fleishman Hillard, Omnicom) où il a développé une solide expérience dans l’accompagnement de dirigeants et d’organisations nationales et internationales en matière de communication de crise, d’affaires publiques et de communication institutionnelle. Il a ainsi pu piloter des missions pour ses clients dans des secteurs très variés : agroalimentaire, santé, industrie, tech, transport.  

Avant de rejoindre Euros / Agency Group où il pilote l’expertise crise, Jérémy a travaillé comme Directeur conseil chez BCW au sein du pôle Crise et Affaires Publiques où il a conseillé ses clients dans la gestion de leurs enjeux sensibles et de transformation. Parmi ses références on trouve notamment : Danone, Bridgestone, Novartis, Axa, Clearpay. 

#Anglais     #Com corporate     #Comms     #Crise     #CRISIS MANAGEMENT