Paris

Alexandra Lange

Environnement Expert

Alexandra Lange is a specialist in the principle of extended producer responsibility (EPR) and the circular economy. She brings her expertise to Euros / Agency teams and clients at national and European level.

Alexandra worked for almost ten years at Citeo – the French eco-organization in charge of packaging management – where she specifically developed the European affairs and involved Citeo and its clients, in the negotiations of the Circular Economy Package in Brussels.

Most recently, Alexandra was Vice President of Western European Government Affairs for TOMRA, the Norwegian company, world leader in the deposit and sorting technology markets. Alexandra is now involved with stakeholders who are building the solutions of the future in various industries. She defends winning models for all, and advocates pragmatic expertise!

She is a former member of the Paris Bar, and she holds a DESS in European Law (equivalent to a Master’s degree) from UPEC and an LL.M. from University College London (UCL)

#CIRCULAR ECONOMY

Paris

Alexandra Lange

Experte environnement

Alexandra Lange est une spécialiste du principe de la responsabilité élargie du producteur (REP) et de l’économie circulaire. Elle apporte son expertise aux équipes et clients d’Euros / Agency au niveau national et européen.

Alexandra a travaillé près de dix ans chez Citeo – l’éco-organisme français en charge de la gestion des emballages – où elle a en particulier développé les affaires européennes et fait participer Citeo, et ses clients, aux négociations du Paquet Économie Circulaire à Bruxelles.

Récemment, Alexandra a vice-présidé les affaires gouvernementales d’Europe de l’Ouest de TOMRA, l’entreprise norvégienne leader mondial sur les marchés des technologies de consigne et de tri. Alexandra s’engage aujourd’hui auprès d’acteurs qui bâtissent les solutions du futur dans divers secteurs d’activités. Elle défend des modèles gagnants pour tous, et prône l’expertise pragmatique !

Ancienne avocate au Barreau de Paris, elle est titulaire d’un DESS en Droit européen (équivalent Master 2) de l’UPEC et d’un LL.M. de la University College London (UCL).

#Économiecirculaire