Bruxelles

Albane Vannier

Adviser

With a rich and diverse background in Europe and internationally, Albane works as a European public affairs adviser at Euros/Agency.

With her strong knowledge of European institutional and legislative processes, Albane provides strategic advice and content to her clients on European issues related to mobility, energy and agri-food. She has closely followed the latest developments of the European Climate Law and of the European Commission’s Climate Package, in particular files related to energy taxation, energy efficiency, and alternative fuels. Albane also works on issues of competition, state aid and sustainable finance. With her strong knowledge of European funds, she assists her clients in identifying relevant calls for proposals.

In parallel, Albane also works closely on European affairs related to health and international trade, and has a strong sense of strategic and digital communication. Following several professional experiences in public diplomacy, she keeps a deep interest in geopolitics and international security and cooperation issues.

As a graduate from the Université de Montreal and from ESPOL, Albane holds a bachelor’s degree in european political science and a master’s degree in public and international affairs. She has lived in France, Canada, Germany, and Belgium.

#Canada     #Cinéma     #Digital     #Diplomacy     #English     #ENVIRONMENT     #French     #German     #INSTAGRAMER

Bruxelles

Albane Vannier

Conseillère

Forte d’expériences riches et variées à l’international et en Europe, Albane travaille comme conseillère en affaires publiques européennes au sein d’Euros/Agency.

Grâce à ses connaissances solides et pointues des rouages institutionnels et processus législatifs européens, Albane fournit des conseils et du contenu stratégiques à ses clients sur les enjeux européens de transport, d’énergie, et d’agroalimentaire. Elle a suivi de près les derniers développements de la Loi européenne sur le Climat et du Paquet Climat de la Commission européenne, en particulier les dossiers liés à la taxation de l’énergie, à l’efficacité énergétique, et aux carburants alternatifs. Albane travaille également sur les enjeux de concurrence, d’aides d’États, et de finance durable. Grâce à sa forte connaissance des fonds européens, elle accompagne ses clients dans l’identification d’appels à projets qui leur sont pertinents.

En parallèle, Albane travaille également de près sur les thématiques européennes liées à la santé et au commerce international, et possède un sens aigu de la communication stratégique et numérique. Suite à plusieurs expériences professionnelles en diplomatie publique, elle garde un intérêt profond pour la géopolitique et les enjeux de sécurité et coopération internationales.

Diplômée de l’Université de Montréal et d’ESPOL, Albane est titulaire d’une licence européenne de sciences politiques et d’un master en affaires publiques et internationales. Elle a vécu en France, au Canada, en Allemagne, et en Belgique.

#Ameriquedunord     #Anglais     #Canada     #Cinéma     #Digital     #environnement     #Français     #Geopolitique     #Instagrameuse